IHNSC Committee Members

Industrial mainphotoFollowing a review of its committee structure and statutes it reformed as the IHNSC and currently has nine members:


President: Mary McMahon

Vice President: Rob Goodbody

Secretary: Mary-Liz McCarthy

Ordinary Committee Members:
Susan Roundtree
Mona O'Rourke
Gráinne Shaffrey
Lorcan O'Flannery
Eimear O'Connell
Audrey Farrell


Membership: The present membership of the IHNSC is representative of professionals with a broad range of experience in the field of industrial heritage and conservation, including architecture, archaeology, engineering, architectural history, planning, and education. ICOMOS members with a particular interest in, and knowledge of, industrial heritage and conservation are welcome to join.


Back to main page



Additional information